This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

2011 OSCA's Ceremony

Posted by DCB on 03/03/2014 14:48

Congratulations to all of the fantastic winners of this years' awards.


  • 2011 Winners -


  • Behind the Scenes - Someone who your club just couldn't do without Winner - Bob Edmundson, Sedgefield CC


  • Leagues or Boards - Dedicated individuals who have achieved sustainable results for your league Winner - Ian Wilburn, Durham Coast League & Hetton Lyons Sunday League.


  • Lifetime Achiever - Someone who has made an outstanding difference to cricket Winner - Bill Bennett, South Hetton CC.


  • Young Volunteer - An award for those between 16 and 25 years of age Winner - Arron Proud, Willington CC


  • Services to Groundsmanship - Long service to groundsmanship at a club Winner - Colin Gray, Stockton CC.


  • Services to Youth Cricket - Long commitment to youth cricket Winner - Julian Shaw, Norton CC.


  • Services to scoring - Outstanding and dedicated service to scoring Winner - Norma Leadley, South Shields CC


  • Building Partnerships - a volunteer or club that has created sustainable partnerships with other organisations Winner - Rob Grinter, Shotley Bridge CC.


2011 Durham OSCA's winners


2011 Durham OSCA's winners